Local: (956) 583-7770
~FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ HOMEMADE COOKIES BAKED FRESH EVERYDAY ~ FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED!~
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Mission, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangement very pretty and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! The picture showed a cube vase and they were sent in an ordinary flower vase. Not the end of the world, but less classy. I will now specify a particular vase.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website and pictures were easy to manuever and the pricing for the products was more reasonable than some of the other local shops. Delivery was a modest fee and on time.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Thanks so much
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much, they are beautiful. I was feeling down and sick and when I walked into my office they really warmed my heart. I will sure keep you in mind for future orders. My nephew made a wonderful choice in picking these flowers.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The floral arrangement met my expectations... it was beautiful and you pay what you get for. I highly recommend Amy's Flower Shop.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Love that I did not have to know the address of the funeral home. I just had to pick which one it was. Makes it easier for an out-of-towner.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

WONDERFUL!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, and very fast service.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Deliver was on time as expected, friendly person who delivered the flowers and I was pleased with the arraignment.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Last minute gift basket order/delivery in Mission via webpage. Recipient was impressed with the basket and I was impressed with your service. Thank you- KEEP IT UP because I'll be back!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great. Only available service on same day delivery in my location and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a basket with lots of goodies meat, cheese, crackers, and different chocolate. Everything was awesome.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service, even on a last minute notice.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Muchas gracias excelente servicio.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Overall good, efficient service. Bulbs a little smaller than expected and rose lifespan a little shorter than anticipated, but very beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Same day delivery, very nice roses. Courteous service.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Me gusta
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw the arrangement that I had delivered to my husband for our anniversary and it was huge, beautiful and the flowers were amazingly fresh - in fact a week later the arrangements still looks perfect.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great arrangement beautiful flowers. Thanks
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have dear friends who have moved to Mission and will periodically send them flowers. They were thrilled with the quailty and quanty of flowers in your Abundant Beauty Centerpiece.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, prompt service. Special attention to detail. Kudos!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

????
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would have liked a delivery confirmation, otherwise pleased and will use this florist again. Went to visit the recipient and they indicated the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our Daughter and Son-In-Law and girls, in Botswana, Africa, ordered Flowers for my Birthday. Your Flower Shop must of substituted them, a beautiful bouquet of Roses arrived on the day of my Birthday. I would highly recommend this Floral Shop and if needed will use it in the Future when we are visiting Texas. Thank-you.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was Great ... My wife loved the flowers... Great shop .. Will keep on using...
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job guys, she loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very efficient and great response from recipient. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm giving my satisfaction as a 4 only because I have not heard from the family the plant was delivered to as yet. It was a family member funeral. Thanks for making it painless.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant was a gift to my sister. I did not see it, but she said it is beautiful..
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellant. I was notified by a family member that my arrangement was the only one kept by my niece. My niece's husband was the person who expired. Thank you. You made a difficult time so much less stressful. I will highly recommend Amy's to everyone I know.
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was in the hospital, and I placed an order for delivery to hospital. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was in the hospital, and I placed an order for delivery to hospital. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered promptly.
Flower Delivery To Mission, TX
See Delivery Areas