Local: (956) 583-7770
~FULL SERVICE FLORIST ~ HOMEMADE COOKIES BAKED FRESH EVERYDAY ~ FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED!~
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Mission, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

I bought vivid amber bouquet for my mother's 80th birthday. She has 5 children, so gets flowers often enough. She said this was the very prettiest bouquet she has ever received since she moved to Mission over 20 years ago. Thank you to Amy's flowers. They were stunning.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the bouquet
Date: Sep 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family loved the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower arrangement very pretty and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful! The picture showed a cube vase and they were sent in an ordinary flower vase. Not the end of the world, but less classy. I will now specify a particular vase.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website and pictures were easy to manuever and the pricing for the products was more reasonable than some of the other local shops. Delivery was a modest fee and on time.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Thanks so much
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much, they are beautiful. I was feeling down and sick and when I walked into my office they really warmed my heart. I will sure keep you in mind for future orders. My nephew made a wonderful choice in picking these flowers.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The floral arrangement met my expectations... it was beautiful and you pay what you get for. I highly recommend Amy's Flower Shop.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Love that I did not have to know the address of the funeral home. I just had to pick which one it was. Makes it easier for an out-of-towner.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

WONDERFUL!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, and very fast service.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Deliver was on time as expected, friendly person who delivered the flowers and I was pleased with the arraignment.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Last minute gift basket order/delivery in Mission via webpage. Recipient was impressed with the basket and I was impressed with your service. Thank you- KEEP IT UP because I'll be back!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great. Only available service on same day delivery in my location and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a basket with lots of goodies meat, cheese, crackers, and different chocolate. Everything was awesome.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service, even on a last minute notice.
Date: Aug 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Muchas gracias excelente servicio.
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Overall good, efficient service. Bulbs a little smaller than expected and rose lifespan a little shorter than anticipated, but very beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Same day delivery, very nice roses. Courteous service.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Me gusta
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw the arrangement that I had delivered to my husband for our anniversary and it was huge, beautiful and the flowers were amazingly fresh - in fact a week later the arrangements still looks perfect.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

great arrangement beautiful flowers. Thanks
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have dear friends who have moved to Mission and will periodically send them flowers. They were thrilled with the quailty and quanty of flowers in your Abundant Beauty Centerpiece.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, prompt service. Special attention to detail. Kudos!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

????
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Would have liked a delivery confirmation, otherwise pleased and will use this florist again. Went to visit the recipient and they indicated the plant was beautiful.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our Daughter and Son-In-Law and girls, in Botswana, Africa, ordered Flowers for my Birthday. Your Flower Shop must of substituted them, a beautiful bouquet of Roses arrived on the day of my Birthday. I would highly recommend this Floral Shop and if needed will use it in the Future when we are visiting Texas. Thank-you.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was Great ... My wife loved the flowers... Great shop .. Will keep on using...
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job guys, she loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very efficient and great response from recipient. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm giving my satisfaction as a 4 only because I have not heard from the family the plant was delivered to as yet. It was a family member funeral. Thanks for making it painless.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant was a gift to my sister. I did not see it, but she said it is beautiful..
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was excellant. I was notified by a family member that my arrangement was the only one kept by my niece. My niece's husband was the person who expired. Thank you. You made a difficult time so much less stressful. I will highly recommend Amy's to everyone I know.
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was in the hospital, and I placed an order for delivery to hospital. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was in the hospital, and I placed an order for delivery to hospital. The flowers were beautiful, and were delivered promptly.
Flower Delivery To Mission, TX
See Delivery Areas

Twitter

AMY'S FLOWER SHOP
Local: (956) 583-7770

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase